Zufriedene Kunden durch beste Beratung

Regionalbüro Plankstadt:

Regionalbüro Remstal:

Irmgard Weis

68723 Plankstadt

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Telefon: +49 6202 923925

Mobil: +49 151 42415506

irmgard.weis@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Mannheim

 

 

Thomas Seeger

74417 Gschwend

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Zimmermeister

Telefon: +49 7972 9124588

Mobil: +49 170 8906668

thomas.seeger@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Fellbach




 

 

Regionalbüro Schriesheim:

Regionalbüro Benningen:

 

 

Andrea Kautz

69198 Schriesheim

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin

Mobil: +49 179 7392821

andrea.kautz@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Mannheim


 

 

Gabriele Klar

71726 Benningen

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Telefon: +49 7144 897522

Mobil: +49 162 2321559

gabriele.klar@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Fellbach




 

 

Regionalbüro Schriesheim:

Musterhaus Fellbach:

Alexander Kautz

69198 Schriesheim

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Mobil: +49 170 4143891

alexander.kautz@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Mannheim

Markus Starijacki

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Mobil: +49 176 30693582

markus.starijacki@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Fellbach

 



 

 



Regionalbüro Würzburg:


Michael Kaindl

63814 Mainaschaff

Planung/Beratung/Verkauf

Telefon: +49 6021 443845

Mobil: +49 171 8849464

michael.kaindl@bw-holzhaus.de

tätig im Musterhaus Gerchsheim



 

 






Vertriebsassistenz

Musterhaus Mannheim:


Vertriebsassistenz

Musterhaus Fellbach:

Anna Graf

Musterhaus Platz-Nr. 22

Xaver-Fuhr-Straße 111

68163 Mannheim

Tel: 0621 73619781

anna.graf@bw-holzhaus.de


Sabine Schulten

Musterhaus Platz-Nr. 56

Höhenstraße 21

70736 Fellbach

Tel: 0711 553425-18

sabine.schulten@bw-holzhaus.de